Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Captain Lightning

July 7, 2018

Will you go when God sends you?
Saturday, July 7, 2018/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (11)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Outrageous Commands

June 30, 2018 by Miriam Berg

God will provide the resources to do the things He has called you to do.
Saturday, June 30, 2018/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (16)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Qualified Lefty

June 23, 2018

You are qualified to do the things God has called you to do!
Saturday, June 23, 2018/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (21)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Less Preferable Future

June 16, 2018

Don't compromise your future.
Saturday, June 16, 2018/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (39)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Out of Control

June 9, 2018 by Jonathan Mackintosh

Let go of control and live in God's hands.
Saturday, June 9, 2018/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (38)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

The Great Unknown

June 2, 2018

Look for God throughout your circumstances.
Saturday, June 2, 2018/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (52)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Bad Habits

May 26, 2018 by Kelly Parker

God is enough!
Saturday, May 26, 2018/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (48)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Promise Keepers

May 19, 2018

Who do you choose to serve?
Saturday, May 19, 2018/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (52)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Love is a Battlefield

May 12, 2018

Love takes work!
Saturday, May 12, 2018/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (67)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Back East Boys

May 5, 2018

What ground are you standing on?
Saturday, May 5, 2018/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (67)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:
12345678910 Last
Home   |   Church Info   |   Events   |   Messages   |   Service and Outreach
Copyright 2018 by Next Step Christian Church