Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Love Your Enemies

April 14, 2018 by Eddie Henry

How does God expect us to love our enemies?
Saturday, April 14, 2018/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (148)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Categories: JohnGuest Speaker
Tags:

Sound of Silence

September 9, 2017

What is the parting message as John ends his gospel book?
Saturday, September 9, 2017/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (429)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Mind Your Calling

September 2, 2017

Keep your eyes on Jesus
Saturday, September 2, 2017/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (444)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Show me the Ministry!

August 26, 2017

Do you love Jesus? ...Show Him!
Saturday, August 26, 2017/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (415)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Fish Whisperer

August 19, 2017

Do you have an ear out for Jesus?
Saturday, August 19, 2017/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (427)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Faith-filled Thomas

August 5, 2017

Jesus overcomes the barriers in our journey of faith.
Saturday, August 5, 2017/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (424)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Mystery of History

July 22, 2017

What to do when the main character dies?
Saturday, July 22, 2017/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (446)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Race You to the Tomb

July 1, 2017

Do you perceive what God is doing?
Saturday, July 1, 2017/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (415)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Most Sincerely Dead

June 24, 2017

Explore the evidence of Jesus' death.
Saturday, June 24, 2017/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (456)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Mission Accomplished

June 17, 2017

What was finished on the cross?
Saturday, June 17, 2017/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (470)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:
12345
Home   |   Church Info   |   Events   |   Messages   |   Service and Outreach
Copyright 2018 by Next Step Christian Church