Monday, December 11, 2017

Strong and Courageous

September 23, 2017

When God is going to do something, what part is left for us?
Saturday, September 23, 2017/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (64)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Introduction

September 16, 2017

From Yeshua to Yeshua
Saturday, September 16, 2017/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (63)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Sound of Silence

September 9, 2017

What is the parting message as John ends his gospel book?
Saturday, September 9, 2017/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (93)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Mind Your Calling

September 2, 2017

Keep your eyes on Jesus
Saturday, September 2, 2017/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (82)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Show me the Ministry!

August 26, 2017

Do you love Jesus? ...Show Him!
Saturday, August 26, 2017/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (76)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Fish Whisperer

August 19, 2017

Do you have an ear out for Jesus?
Saturday, August 19, 2017/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (91)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Faith-filled Thomas

August 5, 2017

Jesus overcomes the barriers in our journey of faith.
Saturday, August 5, 2017/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (104)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Better Way

July 29, 2017 by Damian Robles

Jesus teaches us the better ways to live.
Saturday, July 29, 2017/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (92)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Mystery of History

July 22, 2017

What to do when the main character dies?
Saturday, July 22, 2017/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (109)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:

Forever

July 15, 2017 by Wayne Moore

Truth from God does not change.
Saturday, July 15, 2017/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (106)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Tags:
First 12345678910 Last
Home   |   Church Info   |   Events   |   Messages   |   Service and Outreach
Copyright 2017 by Next Step Christian Church